Kontakt – DAS NEUE WOCHE TEAM

Kontakt

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRER

Björn Heller
Björn Heller
Tel. 0 51 51 / 98 123 – 81
heller@neue-woche.com

BUCHHALTUNG

Sandra Heller
Sandra Heller
Tel. 0 51 51 / 98 123 – 86
s.heller@neue-woche.com

REDAKTION

janna-silinger-200x300
Janna Silinger
Tel. 0 51 51 / 98 123 – 82
silinger@neue-woche.com

REDAKTION

lorena-bruemmer-200x300
Lorena Bruemmer
Tel. 0 51 51 / 98 123 – 88
bruemmer@neue-woche.com

REDAKTION

michelle-knop-200x300
Michelle Knop
Tel. 0 51 51 / 98 123 – 82
knop@neue-woche.com

GRAFIK

Sascha Kühne
Sascha Kuehne
Tel. 0 51 51 / 98 123 – 85
grafik@neue-woche.com

ASSISTENZ DER GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Marlene Sophie Jandt
Marlene Sophie Jandt
Tel. 0 51 51 / 98 123 – 80
jandt@neue-woche.com